Concert Calendar

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, New York, 10001

Sat, Jan 25, 8:00 PM

That 70's Band: Love Train

The Suffolk Theater

118 East Main Street
Riverhead, New York, 11901

Fri, Jan 31, 8:00 AM

Ladies of the 80's: Taylor Dayne, Jody Watley, Lisa Lisa

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Fri, Jan 31, 8:00 PM

Elvis: Seen Unseen - A One Of A Kind Concert Experience

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Sat, Feb 1, 8:00 PM

The McCartney Years - A Tribute to Paul McCartney

The Suffolk Theater

118 East Main Street
Riverhead, New York, 11901

Sun, Feb 2, 7:30 PM

The Main Event, Featuring: The Del Satins * The Earls * The Tribunes 

The Suffolk Theater

118 East Main Street
Riverhead, New York, 11901

Sun, Feb 9, 7:30 PM

Cheap Trick

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Tue, Feb 11, 8:00 PM

The Eagles

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, New York, 10001

Fri, Feb 14, 8:00 PM

The Eagles

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, New York, 10001

Sat, Feb 15, 8:00 PM

The Eagles

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, New York, 10001

Tue, Feb 18, 8:00 PM

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, New York, 10001

Thu, Feb 20, 8:00 PM

Hall and Oates

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, New York, 10001

Fri, Feb 28, 7:00 PM

Celine Dion

Barclays Center

620 Atlantic Ave
Brooklyn, New York, 11217

Fri, Feb 28, 7:30 PM

Fast Lane - Eagles Done Right, With Special Acoustic Set! 

The Suffolk Theater

118 East Main Street
Riverhead, New York, 11901

Fri, Feb 28, 8:00 PM

The Fast Lane

The Suffolk Theater

118 East Main Street
Riverhead, New York, 11901

Fri, Feb 28, 8:00 PM

Celine Dion

Barclays Center

620 Atlantic Ave
Brooklyn, New York, 11217

Sat, Feb 29, 7:30 PM

Almost Queen

Mulcahy's Pub and Concert Hall

3232 Railroad Avenue
Wantagh, New York, 11793

Sat, Feb 29, 9:00 PM

Mary Wilson Of The Supremes 

The Suffolk Theater

118 East Main Street
Riverhead, New York, 11901

Sun, Mar 1, 7:30 PM

Celine Dion

NYCB Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

1255 Hempstead Turnpike
Uniondale, New York, 11553

Tue, Mar 3, 7:30 PM

Celine Dion

NYCB LIVE, Home of the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

1255 Hempstead Turnpike
Uniondale, New York, 11553

Tue, Mar 3, 7:30 PM

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Barclays Center

620 Atlantic Ave
Brooklyn, New York, 11217

Thu, Mar 5, 7:30 PM

Boyz II Men

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Fri, Mar 6, 8:00 PM

The Moody Blues' John Lodge 

The Suffolk Theater

118 East Main Street
Riverhead, New York, 11901

Sat, Mar 7, 8:00 PM

Tommy James and the Shondells

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Sat, Mar 14, 8:00 PM

Earth Wind & Fire Tribute Band

The Suffolk Theater

118 East Main Street
Riverhead, New York, 11901

Sat, Mar 14, 8:00 PM

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, New York, 10001

Thu, Mar 19, 8:00 PM

Michael Buble

NYCB LIVE, Home of the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

1255 Hempstead Turnpike
Uniondale, New York, 11553

Tue, Mar 24, 8:00 PM

Dave Mason and John Mayall

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Wed, Mar 25, 8:00 PM

The Musical Box Presents A Genesis Extravaganza Volume 2

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Fri, Apr 3, 8:00 PM

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, New York, 10001

Mon, Apr 6, 8:00 PM

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, New York, 10001

Tue, Apr 7, 8:00 PM

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, New York, 10001

Fri, Apr 10, 8:00 PM

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Barclays Center

620 Atlantic Ave
Brooklyn, New York, 11217

Fri, Apr 10, 8:00 PM

Christopher Cross

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Sat, Apr 11, 8:00 PM

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Barclays Center

620 Atlantic Ave
Brooklyn, New York, 11217

Sat, Apr 11, 8:00 PM

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

NYCB LIVE, Home of the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

1255 Hempstead Turnpike
Uniondale, New York, 11553

Fri, Apr 17, 8:00 PM

An Intimate Evening With David Foster Featuring Katharine McPhee

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Sat, Apr 18, 8:00 PM

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

NYCB LIVE, Home of the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

1255 Hempstead Turnpike
Uniondale, New York, 11553

Sat, Apr 18, 8:00 PM

Doo Wop Extravaganza: Jay and The Americans, The Original Coasters & Shirley Reeves

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Sun, Apr 19, 6:00 PM

Robby Krieger (Rescheduled from 9/20/19)

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Fri, May 1, 8:00 PM

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, New York, 10001

Sat, May 2, 8:00 PM

Don McLean

The Suffolk Theater

118 East Main Street
Riverhead, New York, 11901

Fri, May 8, 8:00 PM

Charlie Daniels Band and Marshall Tucker Band

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Sat, May 9, 8:00 PM

Paul Anka

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Fri, May 15, 8:00 PM

ABBA The Concert

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Sat, May 16, 8:00 PM

The Temptations & the Four Tops

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Sun, May 17, 7:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Wed, May 20, 8:00 PM

Billy Joel - In Concert

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, New York, 10001

Sat, Jun 6, 8:00 PM

Happy Together Tour

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Sat, Jun 13, 8:00 PM

Alanis Morissette

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Ocean Parkway
Wantagh, New York, 11793

Fri, Jun 26, 7:00 PM

Doobie Brothers

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Ocean Parkway
Wantagh, New York, 11793

Tue, Jun 30, 7:00 PM

Steely Dan

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Ocean Parkway
Wantagh, New York, 11793

Sun, Jul 5, 7:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & Rick Springfield

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Ocean Parkway
Wantagh, New York, 11793

Fri, Jul 17, 6:30 PM

Journey

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Ocean Parkway
Wantagh, New York, 11793

Thu, Jul 30, 7:00 PM

Jimmy Buffett

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Ocean Parkway
Wantagh, New York, 11793

Tue, Aug 4, 8:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Long Island Community Hospital Amphitheater

1 Ski Run Lane
Farmingville, New York, 11738

Fri, Aug 7, 7:00 PM

Rod Stewart

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Ocean Parkway
Wantagh, New York, 11793

Fri, Aug 14, 7:30 PM

Foreigner with Kansas

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Ocean Parkway
Wantagh, New York, 11793

Sun, Aug 23, 12:00 AM

Brooks and Dunn

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Ocean Parkway
Wantagh, New York, 11793

Sat, Sep 5, 7:00 PM

Doo Wop Extravaganza

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Sun, Sep 13, 6:00 PM

Rascal Flatts

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Ocean Parkway
Wantagh, New York, 11793

Thu, Sep 17, 12:00 AM

Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, New York, 10001

Fri, Sep 25, 7:00 PM

Kris Kristofferson

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Mon, Nov 16, 8:00 PM

On Air Now

Qquincy
Qquincy
9:00pm - 12:00am
Regular Programming

News

Now Playing

Concert Calendar

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, New York, 10001

Sat, Jan 25, 8:00 PM

That 70's Band: Love Train

The Suffolk Theater

118 East Main Street
Riverhead, New York, 11901

Fri, Jan 31, 8:00 AM

Ladies of the 80's: Taylor Dayne, Jody Watley, Lisa Lisa

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, New York, 11590

Fri, Jan 31, 8:00 PM